Search

Categories

Main menu:

Tags

urgent order………..

Hot off the press: Looks like the small business scammers are at it again.

This scumbag claims to be in Australia but his IP address reveals that the the address is registered through the “The African & Indian Ocean Internet Registry.”

This is a SCAM. Just delete it and be on the alert for anything else you receive like it, because they are all SCAMS.

From:    mark [mark.shola@yahoo.com]
Sent:    Wednesday, July 21, 2010 4:45 AM
Subject:    urgent order………..

Hello,
I am Mark Shola an American but I live and work here in Australia,I
will like to place an order for some items from you, but I will like
to know what you have available in stock .Let me have your website
address so I can view the products you have presently in stock and if
there is any special pricing I need to know about.Lastly regarding
payment I will be sending you my usa authorized credit card for the
full payment charges for my order . In order to avoid any form of
delays can you let me know the type of credit cards you accept? I
hope to hear from you as soon as possible so we can proceed with the
Order and also concerning shippment a pick up will be made from your
office by my shipping agent.
Regards.

IP: 41.138.177.196