Search

Categories

Main menu:

Tags

These Guys Earn $103,569/Month On Complete Autopilot. Just Launched

Well then, why don’t you just get busy with this amazing “Autopilot” system instead of sending out spam?

From:    ClickBankWealth@cbwealthint.com
Sent:    Monday, August 09, 2010 6:19 AM
Subject:    These Guys Earn $103,569/Month On Complete Autopilot. Just Launched

Attention: if you’re struggling to start making money online and want
to start making money in less than 3 days – read this letter now…
Introducing: The System That’ll Change Your Life, The Click bank
Wealth Formula… Earn $103,569/Month On Complete Autopilot

Hello Friend:

Quick email because this absolutely shocked me. Two "dudes" still in
their 20′s are giving away their ENTIRE system…

(( http://cb-hiddenpromo.com/cbwealth/ ))

They do over $103,569 a MONTH on Clickbank, apparently have been for
a WHILE…

(( http://cb-hiddenpromo.com/cbwealth/ ))

-> Complete Auto-Pilot
-> Took 3 Years To Develop
-> LONG TERM (Won’t Go Out of Fashion)

((( http://cb-hiddenpromo.com/cbwealth/ )))

Thank you,
Sirena Carens

=====================================================
This e-mail is sent to you by a third party e-mailer that is
advertising our offer.
The reason you received this e-mail is because you are in this e-
mailer’s list.
To be removed from this list, please input your name and email
address below.
This will permanently remove you from this list and you will not
receive any future emails from this e-mailer.
http://www.thesellerslounge.net/offer/unsubscribe.php

Comments

Comment from charles
Posted: August 13, 2010 at 11:51 am

Hope that this is trusted.. most of the time easy to make money and the
we lost money we send the money and we become monkey

Comment from charles
Posted: August 13, 2010 at 11:52 am

we have to see fist but most of the time we get cheated

Comment from charles
Posted: August 13, 2010 at 11:53 am

Let not ask for any payment give the tools and we get started why need 97 bucks

Comment from Moe
Posted: August 15, 2010 at 3:05 am

The product being presented is legitimate.

My question is how can she offer this program for $27.00
when it sells on Clickbank for $77.00 ?

Even assumimg members of Clickbank get a 50% discount,
that’s still a $10.00 loss on every sale.

I am also suspicious that she only accepts PayPal and not credit cards.
I am reluctant to submit my info.

Comment from ScamBuster
Posted: August 15, 2010 at 10:47 am

I guess that would depend on what your definition of “legitimate” is.

There are a million “gurus” out their selling these get-rich “systems” on the net, but you have to wonder why they are working so hard to sell this information instead of just using it to rake in all that cash.

Can you make a lot of money on the net? You bet. Find the right blogs and forums and you’ll find about 99% of the information you’ll need without buying some “guru’s” e-book or “system.” Oh yeah, I almost forgot to mention. Don’t expect it to be “easy” like these “gurus” claim, because it isn’t.

There are other ways to market this stuff besides spam. Granted, some low-life affiliates give products a bad name, but the recent explosion in “make money online” products and spam in a time when so many people are desperate to make a living is a bit sickening.