Oh trust me, the last thing I’m feeling is sorry for you!
I keep telling you guys that the Somali pirates could probably use some new recruits. What are you waiting for?
|
From: "Mrs Helen Steward." MrsHelenSteward@aol.co.uk Dear Friend Thank You and God be with you. |
This is the extent of the attention you are going to get from me.
Sure hope you like it!
|
From: "Mendez Adolfo" <mendezadolf@aim.com> Greetings, I am senior staff with a bank in Spain; I need your assistance in repatriating the funds left behind by a late customer who died with his entire family before it is declared unserviceable. Every attempt to trace any member of his family has proved unsuccessful and abortive. I will give you more information upon your response to this proposal. My Email is mendolfo360@aim.com Best Regards, |
|
From: Lindsay Taylor [trust@faithful162.co.cc] Below, You Can Earn Online!!! |
Hot off the press: Looks like the small business scammers are at it again.
This scumbag claims to be in Australia but his IP address reveals that the the address is registered through the “The African & Indian Ocean Internet Registry.”
This is a SCAM. Just delete it and be on the alert for anything else you receive like it, because they are all SCAMS.
|
From: mark [mark.shola@yahoo.com] Hello, IP: 41.138.177.196 |
More email processing garbage!
OK, if you’re new to these scams (hard to believe, but possible!) these crooks are offering a book or a list for sale. It is supposedly a list of companies that hire people to “process” email messages for some outrageous and obviously ridiculous amount of money.
The problem is that the list is worthless. There are no companies that pay people lots of money to “process” email messages. Period.
It’s a big, fat (and very old) SCAM!
|
From: <earn $1>; <000 – $3>; "5000 A DAY!" korkor@korkorsata.co.cc Hi, |
This stuff continues to amaze me!
Are people really stupid enough to buy any of this crap after being so obviously deceived by the subject line of the message?
I suppose “Homebiz Moms” is supposed to project that warm, fuzzy, motherly feeling when we read this crap. Truth is, it’s probably not a woman that sent this at all. It’s more likely to be some low-life, slime bag dude, huddled in some dingy office filled with computers on the other side of the world.
I love the internet. No, seriously, I do. But at the same time, it sure opened up a whole new way for the dirt bags among us to victimize people.
|
From: payments@ecashblizz.com [support@net2profit.co.cc] Notification of payment received floods in my inbox after |
Dear Idiot-
There is no such thing as an “email processor.” Your “one time fee” is nothing but a scam, and the more people that find that out, the better!
|
From: ivan.ellin@gmail.com Dear friend- You will be soon on your way to earning extra income from the comfort See how it works: http://ponyurl.com/45qe8n A one time fee of $20.00 gets you access to our Exciting New Members See how it works: http://ponyurl.com/45qe8n Ivan Ellin P.S. This brand new opportunity I shared to you was founded by .. |
I’ve got a suggestion for the sender of this crap as well, but I’ll leave it at that.
|
From: Best-Data-Entry-Position@gmail.com Hi Frend, I just discovered a web site that I think you’ll love. Sunland Home Here’s the address: http://www.sunlandhomedecor.com Gr8ings, "Discover How to Work at Home Cash in Hand – Every Day" 1000’s of Data Entry Companies… Need YOU Today! "Work-At-Home Job Seekers Required Read more…http://wapurl.co.uk/?PMIYE41 Sincerely, DataEntryOnline@gmail.com Enjoy! Best Data Entry Position |
If you have, there is a good chance you have visited a phony online pharmacy or received some of the prolific spam they have been deluging the internet with in recent months.
I do not know if any legitimate pharmacies are using the same image, but if so, they would probably be better off ditching this one, since it has been used by so many of the lowlife that set up online pharmacies which are often located in places like China and Russia.
Many of them claim that they are “Canadian Pharmacies,” but that’s simply a lie to fool people into trusting them. A simple lookup up of the domain name on a site like www.domaintools.com will reveal where the site is located. Simply enter in the name of the domain like so: shop24rx.com
You can then read through the domain registration details and find out where the site is located.
If you visit a web site and see the above face looking back at you, use caution! As attractive as she may be, many of those who are using her image to promote their fake medications are the scum of the Earth.
This is a strange one.
What’s odd is that this information appears to be traceable to a real person in a real geographic location that appears to match up with a person’s online activity using this name and the aforementioned location. I won’t go into all the details here, however.
It’s someone who I do not know, so until proven otherwise, I am assuming this is some kind of scam. It does sound typical of the type of story a scam artist would use. And to send something like this, acting as if I should know this person only diminishes its credibility and throws up more red flags.
Needless to say, there won’t be any money forthcoming from me. Something is quite fishy here.
Perhaps someone is using this person’s name for not-so-nice purpose. I have no idea.
|
From: Shyla Taylor [shylata3@hotmail.com] Hello, |